Industry news
Current location:Home >> Industry news >> Details

What are the advantages of intelligent warehouse compared with ordinary warehouse

Update time:2020-06-20    Author:admin    Popularity:73     

Ordinary warehouse management is gradually eliminated. What are the advantages of intelligent warehouse management compared with ordinary warehouse?

  1. The elevated storage of intelligent warehouse can save land: in China where Diwang is frequent, land has become a scarce resource. How to maximize the use of limited land has become one of the goals pursued by some companies. Intelligent storage equipment system uses high-rise shelves to store goods and maximize the use of space, which can greatly reduce the land cost General intelligent warehouse can save more than 40% of the land area.

  2. Unmanned operation and labor saving: in China, where the cost of human resources is increasing year by year and the demographic dividend is gradually disappearing, the intelligent storage equipment system can realize unmanned operation. Compared with ordinary warehouses, it can not only greatly save human resources and reduce human costs, but also better adapt to the needs of extreme climate, toxic, high-level security protection and other special environment, so as to make intelligent storage equipment The standby system has a broader application prospect.

  3. Software management to avoid loss: the intelligent storage equipment system uses computer for warehouse management, which can record and monitor the data of the goods in storage, and can easily check and count the dead materials in the first in, first out, so as to avoid the natural aging, deterioration and rust of the goods, and reduce the damage or loss of goods during the transportation process.

  4. Account and actual synchronization saves funds: the intelligent storage equipment management system can achieve the synchronization of accounts and reality, and can be integrated with the enterprise intranet. Enterprises only need to establish reasonable inventory, which can ensure the smooth production process, thus greatly improving the company's cash flow, reducing unnecessary inventory, saving the cash occupied by inventory, and avoiding the wrong account and missing account due to human factors Although the initial investment of the intelligent storage equipment management system is large, it will benefit for a long time and save money in general.

  5. Automatic control to improve efficiency: in the intelligent storage equipment system, the goods in and out of the warehouse are automatically controlled by computer software, which can quickly and accurately transport the goods to the designated location, reduce the waiting time of vehicles for loading and unloading, greatly improve the storage turnover efficiency of the warehouse and reduce the storage cost.

  6. System management improves image: the establishment of intelligent storage equipment system reflects the comprehensive strength of an enterprise. It can not only improve the system management level of the enterprise, enhance the overall image of the enterprise and its position in the eyes of customers, but also win a larger market for the enterprise and create greater wealth for the company.

行业新闻
当前位置:首页 >> 行业新闻 >> 详情

智能仓储与普通仓库相比,有哪些优势

更新时间:2020-06-20    作者:admin    人气:113     
  普通的仓库管理逐渐被淘汰,采用智能仓储管理,智能化仓储与普通仓库相比都有哪些优势呢?
 
  1.智能仓库的高架存储可以节约土地:在地王频现的中国,土地已成为稀缺资源,如何将有限的土地进行最大限度的利用已成了一些公司追求的目标之一智能仓储装备系统利用高层货架储存货物,最大限度的利用空间,可大幅度降低土地成本,与普通仓库相比,一般智能立体仓库可以节省40%以上的土地面积。
 
  2.无人作业节省人工:在人力资源成本逐年增高,人口红利逐渐消逝的中国,智能仓储装备系统实现无人化作业,与普通仓库相比,不仅能大幅度节省人力资源,减少人力成本,还能够更好的适应极端气候、有毒、高级别安全防护等特殊环境的需求,使智能仓储装备系统具有更为广阔的应用前景。
 
  3.软件管理避免损失:智能仓储装备系统采用计算机进行仓储管理,可以对入库货物的数据进行记录并监控,可以方便地做到先进先出呆料翻查自动盘点,避免货物自然老化变质生锈,也能减少货物搬运过程中出现的破损或货物的丢失等损失。
 
  4.帐实同步节约资金:智能仓储装备管理系统可以做到帐实同步,并可与企业内部网融合,企业只需建立合理的库存,即可保证生产全过程畅顺,从而大大提高公司的现金流,减少不必要的库存,节约库存占用的现金,同时也避免了因为人为因素造成的错帐漏账呆帐帐实不一致等错误虽然智能仓储装备管理系统初始投入较大,但一次投入,长期受益,总体来说也是节约资金的。
 
  5.自动控制提高效率:智能仓储装备系统中物品出入库都是由计算机软件自动化控制的,可迅速准确地将物品输送到指定位置,减少了车辆待装待卸时间,可大大提高仓库的存储周转效率,降低了储存成本。
 
  6.系统管理提升形象:智能仓储装备系统的建立反映了一个企业的综合实力,不仅能提高企业的系统管理水平,提升企业整体形象和在客户心目中的地位,还能为企业赢得更大的市场,为公司创造更大的财富。