Industry news
Current location:Home >> Industry news >> Details

What are the operation steps of WMS system in e-commerce industry

Update time:2020-06-23    Author:admin    Popularity:97     
Thee-commerce industry is developing rapidly, and many e-commerce industries use WMS. What are the operation steps of WMS system in e-commerce industry?

  1. Goods warehousing: after the arrival of the customer's goods, the administrator will check the delivery note to understand the delivery unit, commodity list and quantity, and check whether the quantity of goods on the delivery note is true. If it is sure that there is no error, the system will scan the commodity bar code with PDA, and the system will automatically collect and record the commodity information. After the scanning is completed, the system will automatically allocate the referral location for each type of goods, and the administrator only needs Refer to the designated storage location to store the goods. Under special conditions, the consignment location can be modified, so that the standard goods can be placed and the warehouse application rate can be improved. In addition, if there is no bar code for goods, it is required to print the bar code before entering the warehouse, and paste it to the designated position of each commodity, so as to facilitate the smooth flow of the warehousing business.

  2. Goods delivery: the administrator can check the delivery order, understand the shipping unit, commodity list and commodity quantity, check whether the quantity of goods on the delivery order is true, scan the barcode with PDA, and the system will automatically reduce the corresponding commodity inventory to ensure the real-time and accurate inventory. If the information of the goods is not accurate during scanning, it will send out a warning to let the administrator deal with it in time, so as to ensure that the delivery task can be completed efficiently and accurately.

  3. Commodity inventory: the administrator can set the upper and lower limits of goods and storage location inventory in the system. When the inventory level falls to the inventory warning line, the system will automatically send out stock pre-warning to inform relevant operators.

  4. Commodity transfer: when the commodity inventory is lower than the set value, the operator can transfer the goods from another warehouse to replenish through the system transfer function and set up the inventory transfer document. It is also applicable to the normal commodity transfer or location transfer.

  5. Inventory of goods: the warehouse keeper fills in the inventory task in the system, specifies the counting time and range of goods, and generates the inventory table. The warehouse keeper takes PDA to scan the barcode of goods to be counted, and the system will automatically calculate the difference between the book quantity and the actual offer quantity, and generate the warehouse in or out order with different quantity.

  6. Statistical report: the system provides reports based on demand, including monthly inventory report, detailed report of revenue creation, summary report of receiving and sending, monthly report of employee performance, billing report, delivery analysis report, etc., and can also modify or add reports according to demand.

行业新闻
当前位置:首页 >> 行业新闻 >> 详情

电商行业WMS系统操作步骤有哪些

更新时间:2020-06-23    作者:admin    人气:115     
  电商行业发展的很快,而且有很多的电商行业使用wms,电商行业wms系统操作步骤有哪些呢?
 
  1、商品入库:客户商品到货后,管理员查看送货单理解送货单位、商品清单及商品数量等信息,核对送货单上的商品数量能否属实,肯定无误后用PDA扫描商品条码,系统会自动采集并记载商品信息,扫描完成后,系统自动为每一类商品分配引荐货位,管理员只需求参考指定货位将商品入库,特殊状况能够修正寄存货位,从而标准货品摆放,进步仓库应用率。另外,假如商品没有条码则需求在入库前打印条码,并贴到每一件商品指定位置,以便出入库业务顺利流转。
 
  2、商品出库:管理员查看出库单,理解出货单位、商品清单及商品数量等信息,核对出货单上的商品数量能否属实,肯定无误后用PDA扫描商品条码,系统便会自动减少相应商品库存,确保库存实时精确。假如扫描时货品信息不精确,会发出警示,让管理员及时处置,确保高效、精确地完成发货任务。
 
  3、商品库存:管理员可在系统中设置商品、货位库存上下限值,当库存程度降落到库存预警线时,系统自动发出存量预警,通知相关操作人员。
 
  4、商品调拨:当商品库存低于设定值时,操作人员能够经过系统的调拨功用,并树立库存调拨单,从另外的仓库调拨货品过来补货,还适用于正常的商品移库或者移货位。
 
  5、商品清点:仓管员在系统上填报清点任务,指定清点时间和清点商品范围,从而生成清点表。仓管员拿着PDA扫描要清点货品的条码,系统会自动算出账面数量和实盘数量的差别数量,生成差别数量的入库单或出库单。
 
  6、统计报表:系统依据需求提供报表包括:库存月报、收创造细报表、收发汇总报表、员工绩效月报、计费报表、发货剖析报表等,也能够依据需求修正或者增加报表。