Industry news
Current location:Home >> Industry news >> Details

WMS warehouse management system functions, you know a few

Update time:2020-07-18    Author:admin    Popularity:3     

Warehouse management using WMS warehouse management system can improve work efficiency. WMS warehouse management system can effectively control and track the whole process of warehousing logistics and cost management, which is welcomed by enterprises. What are the functions of WMS warehouse management system?

  1. Inventory warning

  WMS warehouse management system can establish inventory early warning for various varieties according to the actual situation of enterprises. The accuracy of the data in this link is closely related to the previous operations. According to the production date, variety, production team, quality inspection personnel, batch and other related products, track each information point, and provide information for product traceability according to the performance and operation of relevant products.

  2. Location management

  WMS warehouse management system is used to read product barcode, query the specific location of products, such as real-time management of warehouse area, capacity, volume and equipment limit through terminal or data collector, and view the volume of goods, space size and product storage. Uct capacity. The system can independently perform inventory operations and other systems. The combination of all credentials is more complete.

  3. Product quality inspection

  The quality inspection department shall inspect the unqualified products and their packaging bar codes, and record the collectors accordingly. After the inspection is connected with the collector and computer, the WMS warehouse management system will upload the data to the system, and the manual operation will form the quality function cycle.

行业新闻
当前位置:首页 >> 行业新闻 >> 详情

WMS仓储管理系统的功能,你了解几个

更新时间:2020-07-18    作者:admin    人气:7     

仓库管理使用WMS仓储管理系统能提高工作效率。wms仓储管理系统能够有效地控制和跟踪仓储业务物流和成本管理的全过程,受到企业的欢迎。那么WMS仓储管理系统有哪些功能呢?

  1、库存预警

  wms仓库管理系统可以根据企业的实际情况对各个品种建立库存预警。本环节数据的准确性与以往的操作密切相关。根据生产日期、品种、生产班组、质检人员、批次等相关产品,跟踪各信息点,并根据相关产品的性能和运行情况,向产品可追溯性提供信息。

  2、货位管理

  WMS仓库管理系统用于读取产品条码,查询产品的具体位置,如通过终端或数据采集器实时管理仓库面积、容量、体积和设备限制,查看货物体积、空间大小和产品的存储情况。UCT容量。系统可以独立执行库存操作和其他系统。所有凭据的组合更加完整。

  3、产品质检

  包装成品及粘贴条码、船舶到仓库装配处进行检验,质检部对不合格产品、其包装条码进行检验,并对采集器进行相应记录,经检验与采集器和计算机连接后,WMS仓储管理系统将数据上传至系统,人工操作形成质量函数周期。