Industry news
Current location:Home >> Industry news >> Details

What are the advantages of WMS warehouse management software

Update time:2020-06-24    Author:admin    Popularity:190     

The quality of warehouse management determines the efficiency of enterprises. Many enterprises use information technology in warehouse management, so what are the advantages of warehouse management software in use?

  APP

  Now social app believes that most people are familiar with it. The warehouse management software is connected with app. Users can monitor and query the operation and management of warehouse management in real time by using their mobile phones in their hands. It is not only convenient, but also can make the management personnel easier.

  Fine management

  Traditional warehouse management is mainly in the charge of manual, so it is inevitable that there are rough omissions. However, the use of warehouse management software can manage multiple consignors, multi warehouse management, multi goods, multi barcode, multi batch and multi location types, making the management more refined.

  Height configuration

  The high degree of configuration of inbound and outbound process, shelf specification and picking specification can fully adapt to the development trend and continuous optimization of enterprise business model, and can well meet the different business needs of various customers.

  System docking

  To know the development trend of Taobao and tmall, online shopping is no longer a new word. Therefore, many enterprises take online shopping as a way of their own development trend. The warehouse management software can connect with e-commerce platforms and software such as Taobao, tmall and Jingdong, as well as logistics suppliers such as SF, EMS and rookie station, so as to promote the development trend of enterprises.

  RF support

  The so-called RF operation, according to my opinion, users can use RF to realize paperless office operation, synchronize with WMS background database, real-time monitoring and transmission, and greatly improve the cooperation efficiency when users carry out tasks such as picking up and putting on shelves, picking review, delivery and warehousing handover, and warehouse inventory.

行业新闻
当前位置:首页 >> 行业新闻 >> 详情

wms仓库管理软件使用中有哪些优势

更新时间:2020-06-24    作者:admin    人气:228     
  仓库管理的好坏决定企业的效益,很多的企业仓库管理采用信息化,那么仓储管理软件在使用中有哪些优势呢?
 
  APP
 
  现在社会APP相信绝大多数人都不陌生,仓库管理软件与APP连接在一起,用户只需要利用手中的手机,就能够实时监控查询仓储管理运营管理情况,监控仓储管理运行。不但便捷,而且能让管理人员更为省事。
 
  精细化管理
 
  传统的仓储管理主要由人工负责,所以难免有粗糙遗漏的地方,而运用仓库管理软件,能够多货主、多仓储管理、多货品、多条码、多批次、多库位类型的进行管理,将管理变得更加精细化。
 
  高度配置
 
  出入库流程和上架规范,拣货规范的高度配置,充分适应企业商业模式的发展趋势和持续优化,能够很好的符合各种客户不一样的业务需求。
 
  系统对接
 
  要晓得现在淘宝以及天猫的发展趋势,网购已经不是新鲜词。因此很多企业都为将网购作为自身发展趋势的一种途径。仓库管理软件就可对接淘宝、天猫、京东之类的电商平台和软件,也包括顺丰、EMS、菜鸟驿站等物流供应商,推动企业的发展趋势。
 
  支持RF
 
  所谓的RF作业,依我看用户进行提货上架、拣货审查、出入库交接、仓库盘点等任务流程时,可利用RF实现全程无纸化办公操作,与WMS后台数据库同步,实时监控传输,大大提升协作效率。