Industry news
Current location:Home >> Industry news >> Details

How to control goods in WMS system

Update time:2020-06-24    Author:admin    Popularity:200     

The retail industry has accelerated the pace of upgrading. Many retail industries use WMS system to manage the warehouse. How can the retail industry use WMS to control the goods?

  1. Large scale inventory manipulation

  WMS system must have diversified inventory measures. Considering different types and different ABC classification commodity storage measures, the scale storage abstracted from the physical commodity, shipper, marketing and other characteristics in the business circle exceeds the key overall goal of reducing freight volume, so as to speed up the cash flow in the inventory industry.

  2. Efficient delivery and execution

  Fresh food and commodities represented by daily products improve the delivery efficiency of retail freight logistics. WMS system will be applied to various express sorting methods, which are different from RF, lighting effect, automatic sorting machine, etc. Storage equipment is suitable for planting, sorting and unpacking to maintain B2B delivery for two days and B2C delivery for half a day, which exceeds the key overall goal of rapid and accurate response of retail freight logistics.

  3. Accurate calculation of freight logistics interest rate

  Monopolizing the competitive market is the management concept of retail companies. Freight logistics interest rate has attracted the attention of retail industry. The WMS system must accurately calculate the logistics freight caused by important links, and combine the comprehensive and direct delivery of organic chemistry. Reducing logistics interest rate is regarded as the overall goal and continuous improvement research.

  4. Seamless splicing of stores and warehouses

  According to the resource sharing of WMS system, the retail stores can detect the delivery status of the order information of the logistics distribution center immediately, and can reduce the labor transfer between the store and the warehouse by eliminating the project acceptance; the logistics distribution center can base on the goods of each store. Through the information sharing of system display, it can be classified and packaged according to the display order of shelves and warehouses, thus greatly reducing the labor of warehouse display.

  5. Push and pull close integration

  For new products DM goods, discount goods, special goods and other goods can be purchased in the logistics distribution center in the same way, and other automatic ordering methods based on inventory turnover days can be implemented. WMS system must carry out real-time goods inventory monitoring system and warning information. According to various optimization calculation methods, it can analyze and forecast the order demand of stores and customers in real time, and push and pull The integrated supply chain management of organic chemicals to a large extent promotes marketing to prevent damage to the market and market sales.

行业新闻
当前位置:首页 >> 行业新闻 >> 详情

WMS系统如何对货品实施管控

更新时间:2020-06-24    作者:admin    人气:221     
  零售产业更是加快了升级步伐。很多的零售行业采用wms系统来管理仓库,零售行业使用wms如何对货品实施管控?
 
  1.大规模库存操纵
 
  WMS系统必须具有多样化的库存措施,考虑不同类别的、不同的ABC分类商品存储措施,从业务圈中物理的商品、托运人、营销等特性抽象出来的规模存储,超出了减少货运量的关键总体目标,以加快库存行业中的现金周转。
 
  2.高效率的交付执行
 
  新鲜食品、日常产品表示的商品提高了零售货运物流的交付效率。将通过WMS系统应用于多样化的快递分拣方法,这与RF、照明效果、自动分拣机等不同。仓储设备,适合种植、并将、拣选到箱子、 拆零等中,以维持B2B交付两天,B2C交付半天交付,超出了零售货运物流无法快速准确响应的关键总体目标。
 
  3.货运物流利率的准确计算
 
  垄断竞争市场是零售公司的管理理念。货运物流利率已引起零售业的关注。 WMS系统必须对由重要环节引起的物流货运进行准确的计算,并将综合和直接交付的有机化学相结合。降低物流利率被视为总体目标和持续改进的研究。
 
 
  4.个店面和仓库的无缝拼接
 
  根据WMS系统的资源共享,零售店面可以立即检测到物流配送中心的订单信息交付状态,并可以通过免除工程验收的方式减少商店与仓库之间的劳力转移;物流配送中心可以基于每个商店的货物。通过系统展示的信息共享,可以按照货架和仓库的展示顺序进行分类和包装,从而大大减少了仓库展示仓库的劳力。
 
  5.推式与拉式紧密集成
 
  对于新产品、 DM商品、折扣商品、特殊商品和其他商品可以在物流配送中心实施一致的购买方式,其他可以基于库存周转天数的自动订购方式,WMS系统必须实时进行货物库存监控系统和警告信息根据各种优化计算方法,可以实时分析和预测店面和客户的订购需求,并将推式和拉式供应链管理的有机化学品集成到在很大程度上促进市场销售,以防止损害市场和市场销售。